LET’S MEET IN LEBANON

Address:
Twin Towers Building – Ground & First floor
Kamil Chamoun Strt -Horch tabet - Sin El Fil

P.O.Box:
55005- Sin El Fil Beirut – Lebanon

Email:
info@usmholding.com

Tel number Catering Division:
+961 1 491777 - EXT: 1124

Fax number Catering Division:
+961 1 491777 - ext: 1143

Tel number Soft FM Division:
+961 1 491777 - ext: 1128

Fax number Soft FM Division:
+961 1 491777 – ext: 1140/7

LET’S MEET IN QATAR

Address:
Maamoura Area - Omar Bin Abi Wakkas street - Villa n: 3 - Doha - Qatar

P.O.Box:
5127 - Doha - Qatar

Email:
info@usmholding.com

Tel number:
+974 4507479 - +974 4507480

Fax number:
+974 4507570

LET’S MEET IN KUWAIT

Address:
Kuwait City, Al Sour Street, Al Sour Tower, 16th floor

P.O.Box:
3356, Al Safat 13034

Email:
info@marafick.com

Tel number:
+965 229 152 99

Fax number:
+965 229 154 29
LEBANONADDRESS
QATARADDRESS
KUWAITADDRESS

Reach out,we’d love to hear from you!

CONTACTPERSONS

Contact Person: Mr. Antoine G. Kiameh
Position: Chairman
Location: USM Group
E-Mail: akiameh@usmholding.com
Contact Person: Mr. Georges Diab
Position: Cleaning Operations Manager
Location: USM Group
E-Mail : gdiab@usmholding.com
Mobile: +961 3 245 146
Contact Person: Ms. Guitta Razzouk
Position: Pest Control & Landscaping,
Operations Manager
Location: USM Group
E-Mail: grazzouk@usmholding.com
Mobile: +961 71 839 994
Contact Person: Mrs. Karine Kiameh Lattouf
Position: General Manager
Location: USM Group
E-Mail: kkiameh@usmholding.com
Contact Person: Mr. Nader Nader
Position: Executive Chef
Location: USM Catering sal
E-Mail:chefnader@emblemecatering.com
Mobile: +961 70 646699
Contact Person: Mrs. Sarah Hammoud Fathallah
Position: Catering Operations Manager
Location: USM Catering sal
E-Mail: shammoud@emblemecatering.com
Contact Person: Mr. Rami Lattouf
Position: Managing Director and Partner
Location: USM Qatar & Marafick Management
E-Mail: rlattouf@usmholding.com
rlattouf@marafick.com
Contact Person: Mr. Farid Abou Abdallah
Position: Cleaning Operations Manager
Location: Marafick Management
E-Mail:fabdallah@marafick.com
Mobile: +965 66609340
Contact Person: Mr. Bilal el Sayed
Position: Cleaning Operations Manager
Location: USM Qatar
E-Mail: belsayed@usmholding.com
Mobile: +974 55568176